Business Office

BUSINESS ADDRESS
( at the Neuro Diagnostic Center )

        Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama
        790 Montclair Road, Suite 200
        Birmingham, AL 35213

FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Call 205-599-1020 or 800-874-4948 between the hours of 8:00am and 4:30pm

Director of Business Operations
Chris Jeter
205-599-1020
cjeter@sleepalabama.com

Office Manager
Kelly Snyder
205-599-1020
kelly@sleepalabama.com

Director of Clinical Operations
Wes Booth
205-599-1020
wbooth@sleepalabama.com

Appointment Scheduling Coordinator
Cheyenne Wilson
205-599-1020 Ext. 100
cwilson@sleepalabama.com

Sleep Study Scheduling Coordinator
Denise Franklin
205-599-1020 Ext. 102
brasher@sleepalabama.com

Medical Records
Beverly Adams
205-599-1020 Ext. 120
badams@sleepalabama.com

Insurance / Billing Specialist
Heather Thornburg
205-599-1020 Ext. 104
hthornburg@sleepalabama.com

David Tompkins
205-599-1020 Ext. 111
dtompkins@sleepalabama.com


 

 CPAP Staff

CPAP Specialist
Rick Preston
205-599-1020 Ext. 113
rpreston@sleepalabama.com

Jessica Cory
205-599-1020 Ext. 112
jcory@sleepalabama.com



Research Staff

Director of Clinical Research
Wes Booth
205-599-1020 Ext. 122
wbooth@sleepalabama.com

Research Coordinator
Chris Jeter
205-599-1020
cjeter@sleepalabama.com



Webmaster

Webmaster/Data Proc. Analyst
David Tompkins
dtompkins@sleepalabama.com



Current Research Studies


Our center performs Research Studies and Clinical Trials to help determine the effective-ness of new drugs and treat-ments.
We are currently seeking participants for the following studies:

Adult Obstructive Sleep Apnea

Adult Narcolepsy

Pediatric Narcolepsy

For more information, check Clinical Trials and Disorders on main menu at top.




If you use CPAP . . .

Please be aware that CPAP equipment wears out. You should consider replacing your mask, headgear and hoses about every 6 months.



ANDROID USERS

Please CLICK HERE to navigate this site.

Our drop down menus may not work with Android, but work fine with Apple's iOS on iPad/iPhone/iPod.

790 MONTCLAIR ROAD, SUITE 200  •  BIRMINGHAM, AL 35213  •  PHONE: 205-599-1020  •  FAX: 205-599-1029  •  WWW . SLEEPALABAMA . COM